Tech Task #5: Storytelling and Creation 1

For this task, the assignment was to explore assignments on ds106 and complete 3 of them. This is the first of 3. I was to take a “daytime” photo and make it into a “nighttime” photo using a photo editor. By altering the saturation, temperature, and exposure on PicMonkey I was able to make this picture look like it was night  (I think). Let me know how you think I did!

nighttime lakeIMG00123

Link to the assignment: http://assignments.ds106.us/assignments/make-a-daytime-picture-look-like-night-time/

Leave a Reply

